Monday, 17 December 2012

Proteas replaces injured Wayne Parnell with Ryan McLaren for Kiwi T20 series

South Africa has called up all rounder Ryan McLaren to replace injured Wayne Parnell in the Twenty20 squad for the three-match series against touring New Zealand.
Parnell has been ruled out for two weeks with a wrist injury, Sport 24 reports.
The first match takes place at Kingsmead on Friday.

South Africa T20 squad: Faf du Plessis (captain), Farhaan Behardien, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers, Rory Kleinveldt, Richard Levi, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Chris Morris, Ryan McLaren, Robin Peterson, Aaron Phangiso, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe. (ANI)

No comments :

Post a Comment